January 15th, 2015

Membership Chair: Janice Peterson (

To reach Michele, send an email to membership(at) Or better yet, to to ASHRAE’s page on membership to start the process.

Those interested in participating in activities of TC 7.6 should plan to come to meetings of the subcommittees, where most of the work is done.

Current voting members are:

Voting Members (8) Organization Committee Position
Janice C Peterson Bonneville Power Chair
Bruce D Hunn   Vice Chair
William L Stanton Stafford, PE Integral Group Handbook Subcommittee Chair
David S Eldridge, Jr, PE, HBDP Grumman Butkus Associates Research Subcommittee Chair
Kimberly Pierson DWG Member
Gary Andis NEMI Member
Adrienne Thomle Honeywell Member
Xiufeng Pang, PhD  LBNL Member


Full rosters are shown below.

Comments are closed.